2020 Retreats & Programs

EHoP In the City Short-Session Teaching Series: Mystics II

Posted by on Dec 31, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on EHoP In the City Short-Session Teaching Series: Mystics II

Weekly sit from 6:30-7:30, 1917 Logan Avenue, Minneapolis
Teaching session from 7:30-9:00
Location: St. Paul’s Episcopal Church on Lake of the Isles
Suggested freewill offering: $10 (introductory)

read more

EHoP in the City: Day-Long Teaching Series: Christian Prayer

Posted by on Nov 15, 2019 in Retreats, Unknown | Comments Off on EHoP in the City: Day-Long Teaching Series: Christian Prayer

Location: ECMN Offices, 1101 West Broadway Ave., N. Minneapolis
Cost: $20 (introductory)

read more

EHoP in the City: Short Retreat Offering Your Voice as Healer: Nourish and Heal Yourself and the World

Posted by on Nov 15, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on EHoP in the City: Short Retreat Offering Your Voice as Healer: Nourish and Heal Yourself and the World

Offered by Myo-O Habermas-Scher
Friday, March 6 – Saturday, March 7 (introductory)
$125 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $60

read more

Golden Buddha, Golden Christ: Exploring the Sacred Shadow and the Indistinguishable Light Within Us All

Posted by on Nov 13, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Golden Buddha, Golden Christ: Exploring the Sacred Shadow and the Indistinguishable Light Within Us All

Offered by Rev. Bussho Lahn
Friday, February 21 – Sunday, February 23 (intermediate)
$325 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $150

read more

The Embodied Spirit

Posted by on Nov 12, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on The Embodied Spirit

Offered by Tom Darnall and Gary Barrett
Thursday, March 19 – Sunday, March 22 (intermediate)
$425 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $200

read more

Easter Respite Retreat

Posted by on Nov 11, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Easter Respite Retreat

Especially for Clergy and Professional Ministers
Monday, April 13 — Wednesday, April 15 (introductory)
$225 (Scholarships available)

read more

Re-Creating a Life

Posted by on Nov 10, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Re-Creating a Life

Offered by Diane Millis, Ph D
Friday, May 15 – Sunday, May 17 (introductory)
$325 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $150

read more

Devotional Chant: Healing the Spirit, Transforming the Mind, Deepening Love, Remembering Wholeness

Posted by on Nov 9, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Devotional Chant: Healing the Spirit, Transforming the Mind, Deepening Love, Remembering Wholeness

Offered by Rabbi Shefa Gold
Thursday, June 18 – Sunday, June 21 (intermediate)
$425 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $200

read more

Kenosis

Posted by on Nov 8, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Kenosis

Offered by Rev. Ward Bauman
Saturday, July 25 – Sunday, August 2 (intensive)
$800 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $500

read more

Exploring the Five Wisdoms: Maitri Retreat

Posted by on Nov 7, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Exploring the Five Wisdoms: Maitri Retreat

Offered by Daniel Wolpert, MDiv
Thursday, August 13 – Sunday, August 16 (introductory)
$425 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $200

read more

Mindful Paddles

Posted by on Nov 6, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Mindful Paddles

Offered by Rev. Mary Ellen Ashcroft and Rev. Buff Grace
Wednesday, September 2 – Sunday, September 6 (intensive)
$500 (plus hotel lodging for arrival and departure nights) Student rate: $250
*includes the cost of gear and equipment

read more

Deepening Our Embrace: An Intermediate Yoga Immersion

Posted by on Nov 5, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Deepening Our Embrace: An Intermediate Yoga Immersion

Offered by Preeta Banerjee, Ph D
Friday, September 18 – Sunday, September 20 (intermediate)
$325 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $150

read more

Contemplation with Art, Poetry and Music

Posted by on Nov 4, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Contemplation with Art, Poetry and Music

Offered by Susan Stabile, Ph D
Friday, October 23 – Sunday, October 25 (introductory)
$325 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $150

read more

The Way of the Heart: An Interspiritual Exploration (2020)

Posted by on Nov 2, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on The Way of the Heart: An Interspiritual Exploration (2020)

Offered by Rev. Matthew Wright
Thursday, November 19 – Sunday, November 22 (intermediate)
$425 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $200

read more

Songs Like Seeds: Planting Hope Note by Note (2020)

Posted by on Nov 1, 2019 in Retreats | Comments Off on Songs Like Seeds: Planting Hope Note by Note (2020)

Offered by Sara Thomsen
Friday, December 11 – Saturday, December 12 (introductory)
$225 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $100

read more