Retreats

The Five Wisdoms: A One-Day Experience

Offered by Dan Wolpert, MDiv.
August 15, 2020 from 9 AM – 3 PM
Virtual online retreat experience
Donations accepted

Read More

SOULstice Journey

Offered by Rabbi Shefa Gold
Friday June 19, 10 am – 11:30 am (central time)
via zoom
no cost for this gathering

Read More

EHoP in the City: Day-Long Teaching Series: Christian Prayer

Location: ECMN Offices, 1101 West Broadway Ave., N. Minneapolis
Cost: $20 (introductory)

Read More

Devotional Chant: Healing the Spirit, Transforming the Mind, Deepening Love, Remembering Wholeness

Offered by Rabbi Shefa Gold
Thursday, June 18 – Sunday, June 21 (intermediate)
$425 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $200

Read More

Mindful Paddles

Offered by Rev. Mary Ellen Ashcroft and Rev. Buff Grace
Wednesday, September 2 – Sunday, September 6 (intensive)
$500 (plus hotel lodging for arrival and departure nights) Student rate: $250
*includes the cost of gear and equipment

Read More

Deepening Our Embrace: An Intermediate Yoga Immersion

Offered by Preeta Banerjee, Ph D
Friday, September 18 – Sunday, September 20 (intermediate)
$325 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $150

Read More

The Embodied Spirit

Offered by Tom Darnall and Gary Barrett
Thursday, September 24 – Sunday, September 27 (intermediate)
$425 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $200

Read More

Contemplation with Art, Poetry and Music

Offered by Susan Stabile, Ph D
Friday, October 23 – Sunday, October 25 (introductory)
$325 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $150

Read More

The Way of the Heart: An Interspiritual Exploration (2020)

Offered by Rev. Matthew Wright
Thursday, November 19 – Sunday, November 22 (intermediate)
$425 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $200

Read More

Songs Like Seeds: Planting Hope Note by Note (2020)

Offered by Sara Thomsen
Friday, December 11 – Saturday, December 12 (introductory)
$225 (Scholarships available) Student rate: $100

Read More